Miss Li - Oh Boy!

Oh boy
You make me feel like
oh boy
You make me feel like
No boy
can make me feel like you
I really really want you

oh boy
You make me feel so
oh boy
You really turn me
on boy
and I don´t know what to do
I really really wanna..

..be with you
like I was before
this distance between us
makes me want you more


I do mean
you are the cutest boy I´ve ever seen
and you´ve got that something
something that I want, something that I need, a dirty little young girls dream

I said that

oh boy
you make me feel like
oh boy
you make me feel like
no boy
Can make me feel like you
I really really want you


:)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jane

Kan du förklara vad du menar med texten? :D

2010-04-12 @ 15:13:26
URL: http://thediarybitch.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0